skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 8
L
Casselton
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
L
Casselton
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
Moorhead
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
W
Moorhead
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
L
Eden Prairie #1
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
Harrisburg Maroon
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
L
Millard South
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
@ Waconia
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
New Ulm, MN
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
Wahpeton
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
Wahpeton
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
@ Fargo Astros
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
@ Fargo Astros
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Fargo Comets
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Fargo Comets
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
West Fargo Vets
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
West Fargo Vets
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
L
@ Devils Lake
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
L
@ Devils Lake
FINAL
Thu Jun 30 -
Pepsi Parmer Tournament
TBD
Thu Jun 30
W
Fargo 61's
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
Bloomington Gold
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 1 -
Pepsi Parmer Tournament
TBD
Fri Jul 1
L
Team Manitoba
Jack Williams Stadium, Elm Street North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 2 -
Pepsi Parmer Tournament
TBD
Sat Jul 2
W
Bloomington Blue
Helling Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
L
Valley City
FINAL
Wed Jul 6 -
Valley City
3:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 7
L
@ Kindred
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
L
@ Kindred
FINAL
Fri Jul 8 -
Class A Tournament
TBD
Fri Jul 8
W
Bismarck Reps
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 9 -
Class A Tournament
TBD
Sat Jul 9
L
Casselton
Teamsters Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
Watertown
Teamsters Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
Class A Tournament
TBD
Sun Jul 10 -
Bismarck Senators
Jack Williams Stadium
1:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 11
L
@ West Fargo Aces
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
L
@ West Fargo Aces
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
W
@ Grand Forks Blues
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
W
@ Grand Forks Blues
FINAL
Sun Jul 17
W
Jets
FINAL
Sun Jul 17
L
Jets
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
L
@ Jets
FINAL
Wed Jul 20 -
@ East Division Tournament
TBD
Thu Jul 21 -
@ East Division Tournament
TBD
Fri Jul 22 -
@ East Division Tournament
TBD
Sat Jul 23 -
@ East Division Tournament
TBD
Sun Jul 24 -
@ East Division Tournament
TBD