skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 8
W
@ Mandan
Mandan
FINAL
Thu Jun 8
L
@ Mandan
Mandan
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
W
@ Williston
Williston
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
L
@ Williston
Williston
FINAL
Mon Jun 12
W
Jamestown
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jun 12
W
Jamestown
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
W
@ Grand Forks Royals
Grand Forks
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
@ Grand Forks Royals
Grand Forks
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
W
Big Stone
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
L
Shakopee
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
Manitoba
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
Shakopee
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
W
@ Moorhead Blues
Moorhead
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
W
Benton, AR
Millard South High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 22
W
@ Hickman, NE
Millard South High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
L
Renner, SD
Millard South High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
L
@ Millard South
Millard South High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
@ Nixa, MO
Millard South High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
L
@ West Fargo
West Fargo
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
W
@ West Fargo
West Fargo
FINAL
Wed Jun 28 -
Post 400
Jack Williams Stadium
Postponed
Wed Jun 28 -
Post 400
Jack Williams Stadium
Postponed
Thu Jun 29
W
Park River
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
W
Fergus Falls
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
Andover
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
Mandan
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
L
Tri-City
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
W
@ Moorhead
Mattson Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 5
W
Manitoba
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 5
W
West Fargo
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
W
@ Waconia
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
White Bear Lake
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
@ Excelsior
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
W
Watertown
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
W
@ Rochester
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
Wayzata
Veterans Field - Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
W
Post 400
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
W
Post 400
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
W
Grand Forks Royals
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 13
W
Moorhead Blues
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
L
@ Nisswa
Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
W
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
W
Bismarck
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
L
Bismarck
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
Dickinson
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
Dickinson
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 21
W
Minot
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 21
W
Minot
Jack Williams Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 26
W
Mandan Chiefs
Williston, ND
FINAL
Thu Jul 27
W
Minot
Williston, ND
FINAL
Fri Jul 28
W
@ West Fargo
Williston, ND
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
L
Minot
Williston, ND
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
W
@ Minot
Williston, ND
FINAL
Wed Aug 2
L
Johnston, IA
Dickinson, ND
FINAL
Thu Aug 3
W
Ham Lake, MN
Dickinson, ND
FINAL
Fri Aug 4
W
@ Dickinson
Dickinson, ND
FINAL
Sat Aug 5
L
@ Johnston, IA
Dickinson, ND
FINAL